We are looking forward to hearing from you.
Please feel free to get in touch via the form below, we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Live Support
PST 10am to 2pm and 2:30pm to 6pm
CST 12 noon to 4pm and 4:30pm to 8pm
EST 1pm to 5pm and 5:30pm to 9pm
ADT 2pm to 6pm and 6:30pm to 10pm

Location:

Vancouver, B.C.

Text or Call:

1 800-819-2592

Email:

info@herbalalliance.ca

Name
Email
Phone
Message